Is this right an what should I do?

Talk about current events, entertainment, technology or anything not related to soccer
Middleman13
Veteran Member

Is this right an what should I do?

Post by Middleman13 » 09 Feb 2008, 04:45

Alright, here goes

I have been practicing in my neighbors backyard for almost 2 years. Its a huge area and its really two backyards becasue its two of my neighbors backyards. Its the most perfect place to practice becasue i bought a full sized rebounder and put it out there and plus one of the neighbors has a huge wall on there house with no windows thats completly perfect for kicking against. The only bad thing is there is a lake right next to there backyards and my balls go into there lake somtimes. Somtimes the balls float back to the side and somtimes they go out too sea :D .

Well both my neighbors have kids, they are in 3rd,4th, and 5th grade. They are pretty cool until they start doing some bull sh*t and pissing me off. Recently i was practicing shoting adn i had like 6 or 7 balls there and They were playing amercian football in the same area i was practiing. I shot a ball and iaccidenly hit ione of the kids. He started crying casue there spoiled little bitchs and i was like " dude , u ok. " " im really sorry man, want me to get ur mom"

he was fine but he was mad and he started kicking all my balls in the lake. He kicked like 3 of them in there and a 120$ ball i nthe lake and i was super pissd. I started cussing cuz i was pissed. I doint normally cus that much. Mostly only when im really mad. andway one of the kids told his mom and both my neighbors wont let me play in there backyards anymore. I am like " thats fu**in bulls**t becasue thats all i do is opractice and play soccer". Theres litterally no other place to practice."

i am pisdsed cuss i gotta practice in my backyard and it sucs.