juggling games....

Talk about soccer freestyle tricks and moves
Soccerkid37
Sophomore Member

does anyone know any good games to do while juggling....i usually juggle by myself so games that doesnt involve any other players....ok peace out thanks
YOUR MOM

gnarlyjim
EF Mountie

Well you could try freestyle lol. Here's some good links to go to if you're going to start freestyle.

viewforum.php?f=12
viewtopic.php?t=3544
viewtopic.php?t=5531

gnarlyjim
EF Mountie

P.S. There are many other great topics under Freestyle, I just listed a few.

Good Luck.

Soccerkid37
Sophomore Member

i know theres freestyling....but i'm not really good at it and i wanna try something new.....so like yea....but thanks...
YOUR MOM

RonaldinhoSkills

This is my way and how I trained my knee juggling. It can be used in any sorts and recently I trained my headers with it and it improved a lot and fast.

Its a good game but does get stressful.

Do 1 Kick up Pick the ball up and do it again for 10 times.

Once your done and you've mastered the 1 kick up (LOL) you'll be able to go to the next level, do two kick ups for 10 times... Then the next level and so on.

How you actually do this? Well you don't do two kick ups 10 times, of course not thats 20 times.

You do it 2 times. Stop, then do it again, stop and continue until you've done it 10 times.

Other juggling games can be do a 360 run with a specific body part. Or just walking/running with the ball.
Remember... Never do a skill twice, always be creative, after that, you'll own.

~Dynamic_Dinamo~

RonaldinhoSkills wrote: Do 1 Kick up Pick the ball up and do it again for 10 times.

Once your done and you've mastered the 1 kick up (LOL) you'll be able to go to the next level, do two kick ups for 10 times... Then the next level and so on.